Sunday, March 19, 2017

[Kundalini Yoga] New Blog Series - Know Myself, Love Myself


Dear Friends,

Sat Nam!

I have just posted the first blog of my new year-long series on Know Myself, Love Myself.

Each month I will explain how the current zodiac sign teaches us to know and love ourselves at a very deep level that opens our heart.

There will be a meditation with each blog that you can incorporate into you personal practice and teach to your students.

I have already started practicing the mediation for Aries and my experience is that it beams light out of all 3 eyes!

Give it a try and share with the group your experiences.

Many blessings,

Guru Rattana :+)

ps. Be sure to read the previous blog on What Do YOU Really Want?

Guru Rattana Blog: New Post

Meditation for Spring Equinox and Aries New Moon

Meditation for Spring Equinox and Aries New Moon Identity Rebirth – I Am Energy This is the first blog in a new series – Know Read more…


Posted by: Guru Rattana <>
Reply via web post Reply to sender Reply to group Start a New Topic Messages in this topic (6)

Have you tried the highest rated email app?
With 4.5 stars in iTunes, the Yahoo Mail app is the highest rated email app on the market. What are you waiting for? Now you can access all your inboxes (Gmail, Outlook, AOL and more) in one place. Never delete an email again with 1000GB of free cloud storage.

KUNDALINI YOGA is brought to you by Yoga Technology - Make your first stop for all your Kundalini Yoga reading, viewing and listening materials. Now with FREE US Shipping!

GURU RATTANA ONLINE - NEW Ground-Breaking Streaming Video Subscription Service - learn with Guru Rattana in the privacy and comfort of your own home. More details from





No comments:

Post a Comment